top of page
Search
  • carscamabpau1981

Entre Jeunes 2 Cahier D Exercices Solution Rapidshare [Updated-2022]







Introduction It is one of the toughest examinations of CAT 2017. Entre Jeunes is one of the most difficult paper and also carries a huge weightage of 20%. This is the second time for me to face Entre Jeunes, last time was in 2014, when I managed to get only an aggregate of 833. I was able to manage 732 marks, while this time I failed miserably with an aggregate of only 695 marks. I do not have any big expectations from the exam, and it is not because I have given up, but I am just trying to refresh my exam pattern. I am very sure, that as a fresher, I will face a lot of questions and not all questions will be so easy to answer. I have come prepared for the exam, and I would be keeping a close eye on the previous years’ papers to get an idea about what questions are most common to them. Once again I would be grateful if you can all recommend me some good books or blogs that will help me in this attempt. So let’s begin. Entre Jeunes Exam Pattern Duration – 4 Hours. Sections 100 MCQs. 150 marks. 50 marks for Essay. Questions can be attempted from all sections only once. 100 marks in English. Section – 1 English. English Language. Current events. Newspapers. 100 marks in French. Constitutional law. 5-minute analysis. 100 marks in computer science. Introduction to computer science. E-commerce. 100 marks in biology. Biology. Life sciences. 100 marks in chemistry. Chemistry. Biology chemistry. Environmental science. 100 marks in history. Mantas. Indian History. Society and culture. 100 marks in physics. Topics in Physics. Special Relativity and the Einsteins theory. Topics in elementary particle physics. Modern Physics. 100 marks in life sciences. Madagascar. Fauns. Amphibians. Malaria. Human health. Marine life. Fisheries. Introduction


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page